• How to delete your Tumblr account or specific blogs, and erase all of your posts and likes

    23 days ago - By Business Insider

    It's easy to delete your Tumblr blogs.
    Shutterstock
    You can delete your Tumblr account through the "Edit appearance" menu.
    Once you delete your Tumblr account, it can't be recovered.
    If other users have reblogged your Tumblr posts, deleting your account won't automatically delete those posts from their blogs.
    If you have multiple Tumblr blogs, you can also delete a specific blog instead of your entire account.
    Visit Business Insider's Tech Reference library for more stories .
    Tumblr is still a popular blogging platform where you can share friends' content and post your own. In more than a...
    Read more ...