• How to delete Snapchat messages before the recipient reads your message

    4 days ago - By Business Insider

    You can delete Snapchat messages or clear entire conversations.
    Shutterstock
    You can delete a Snapchat message as long as the recipient has not yet viewed the message.
    Even if you delete your Snapchat message in time, both recipients will see a note in the chat that a message has been deleted.
    You can also clear entire conversations in your chat history, though this is after the recipient has already seen the message.
    Visit Insider's Tech Reference library for more stories .
    Snapchat messages are designed to automatically delete after recipients have opened and read them. But sometimes you...
    Read more ...